Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event

October 2016

Sunday, October 2

Monday, October 3

Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday, October 5

Thursday, October 6

  • 10:30 am

Monday, October 10

Wednesday, October 12

Thursday, October 13

Friday, October 14

Sunday, October 16

Monday, October 17

Tuesday, October 18

Wednesday, October 19

Saturday, October 22

Monday, October 24

Tuesday, October 25

Friday, October 28

Sunday, October 30

Monday, October 31