Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


December 2014


   
Tuesday, December 2


   
Thursday, December 4


     
Sunday, December 7


                 
Tuesday, December 16


         
Sunday, December 21


   
Tuesday, December 23


 
Wednesday, December 24


 
Thursday, December 25


 
Friday, December 26


 
Saturday, December 27


 
Sunday, December 28


 
Monday, December 29


 
Tuesday, December 30


 
Wednesday, December 31