Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


February 2016


 
Monday, February 1


 
Wednesday, February 3


 
Thursday, February 4


   
Saturday, February 6


 
Sunday, February 7


 
Tuesday, February 9


 
Wednesday, February 10


 
Thursday, February 11


   
Saturday, February 13


 
Sunday, February 14


     
Saturday, February 20


 
Sunday, February 21

  • 12:00 pm

 
Wednesday, February 24


 
Thursday, February 25


   
Saturday, February 27


 
Sunday, February 28