Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


September 2015


 
Tuesday, September 1


 
Wednesday, September 2


 
Thursday, September 3


 
Friday, September 4


 
Saturday, September 5


   
Monday, September 7


 
Tuesday, September 8


 
Wednesday, September 9


 
Thursday, September 10


 
Friday, September 11


   
Sunday, September 13


 
Monday, September 14


 
Tuesday, September 15


 
Wednesday, September 16


 
Thursday, September 17


 
Friday, September 18


 
Saturday, September 19


   
Monday, September 21


 
Tuesday, September 22


 
Wednesday, September 23


 
Thursday, September 24


 
Friday, September 25


 
Saturday, September 26


 
Sunday, September 27


 
Monday, September 28


 
Tuesday, September 29


 
Wednesday, September 30