Borough OfWest ChesterPennsylvania

Events Calendar

Get up, get out, get into town! Downtown West Chester is the place to be. Turn to Fig to find out what’s happening this week and this month. From First Friday to any one of their great annual events, we’ve got details on arts, music, local food and local fun.

Check back often because there’s always something new in town . . .

Add Your Event


December 2016


                         
Tuesday, December 13


     
Friday, December 16


   
Sunday, December 18


 
Monday, December 19


 
Tuesday, December 20


   
Thursday, December 22


 
Friday, December 23


   
Sunday, December 25


 
Monday, December 26


 
Tuesday, December 27


 
Wednesday, December 28


 
Thursday, December 29


 
Friday, December 30